Plasmoptysis is a death metal band founded in November 2006 in Bandung, Indonesia. With Argha Riyan (vocals), Dedy Kresna (guitar), Endry Noerdajat (guitar), Sandro D. Armanda (bass), and Dawan Saputra (drums) they have released their first promo CD ‘Parang Gurinda Panyiksa (Promo 2008)’ in March 2008. The band yet has released their debut full-length album entitled “Breeds of the Malevolence” in January 2010 on Extreme Souls Productions, and has released EP album entitled "Dawn The Plague" in April 2013 on Brutal Infection Records.


'+62 888 601 2583 SAENK

+62 856 2452 0306 DEANK BAKTI